Members of the Planning, Optimization and Decision Support Group


Main Members

NameE-mailHome pagePublications and presentations
Halvard Arntzen halvard.arntzen@himolde.no Cristin
Ketil Danielsen ketil.danielsen@himolde.no http://home.himolde.no/~kd/ Cristin, Google Scholar
Lars Magnus Hvattum hvattum@himolde.no http://home.himolde.no/~hvattum Cristin, Google Scholar
Arild Hoff arild.hoff@himolde.no http://home.himolde.no/~arildh Cristin
Johan Oppen johan.oppen@himolde.no http://home.himolde.no/~soppen Cristin

The current leader of the group is Professor Lars Magnus Hvattum.


Doctoral Students

NameE-mailSupervisors
Markus Brachner m.brachner@gmail.com Lars Magnus Hvattum, Berit Irene Helgheim


Master Students

NameE-mailSupervisors
Ahmed Abdulkadir Lars Magnus Hvattum
Leonid Grebenshchikov leonid.grebenshchikov@stud.himolde.no Lars Magnus Hvattum


Associated Members (with overlapping activities)

NameE-mailMain Research Group
Irina Gribkovskaia irina.gribkovskaia@himolde.no Oil and gas logistics
Kjetil Haugen kjetil.haugen@himolde.no Integrert markedsdynamikk og logistikk
Asmund Olstad asmund.olstad@himolde.no Integrert markedsdynamikk og logistikk


Guests

NameE-mailDetails
Rodrigo Ferreira da Silva rfsilva@dcc.ufmg.br 06.04.2017 06.07.2017, from UFMG Brasil, PhD student
Phillippe Samer phillippes@gmail.com 01.11.2015 01.05.2016, from UFMG Brasil, MSc graduate
Evellyn Soares Cavalcante evellyn.cavalcante@gmail.com 01.11.2015 01.05.2016, from UFMG Brasil, MSc graduate
Kiros Kebedow Gebrearegawi Kiros.G.Kebedow@himolde.no 01.08.2015 01.08.2016, from Hawassa University, Ethiopia, PhD student
Sebastian Urrutia surrutia@gmail.com 01.02.2015 28.02.2015, from UFMG Brasil, Professor
Afonso Henrique Sampaio Oliveira Afonso.H.S.Oliveira@himolde.no 01.10.2014 01.04.2015, from UFMG Brasil, MSc student
Hideki Hashimoto hasimoto@nagoya-u.jp 10.09.2012 05.10.2013, from Univ. of Nagoya, Japan, Postdoctoral fellow
Santosh Kumar Mandal mandal@dia.uniroma3.it 01.08.2012 01.08.2013, from Uni Roma Tre, PhD student
Ricardo Camargo camargo.rico@gmail.com 01.10.2011 01.12.2012, from UFMG Brasil, Professor
Anolan Milanes anolita@gmail.com 01.08.2011 01.08.2012, from UFMG Brasil, Postdoctoral fellow
Sebastian Urrutia surrutia@gmail.com 01.08.2011 01.08.2012, from UFMG Brasil, Professor